Unit Logo
ยป Upcoming events
9/3 Registration Night Fall 2015
9/10 Pack Meeting
10/4 Rocket Launch!
10/4 Troop Cookout
more upcoming events
 
Calendar of Events

Filter by:     Dates    Text   Apply   Reset   Advanced
Print Download as Excel  or Word 
Registration Night Fall 2015 Thu Sep 3, 7 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Pack Meeting Pack Meeting - Distribute uniforms and rockets. Rocket-making demo. Popcorn sales overview. Thu Sep 10, 7 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Rocket Launch! Sun Oct 4, 2 pm Tigers & Wolves, 3 pm Bears & Webelos Bridge School FieldPack Outing
Troop Cookout Webelos II joins Lexington scout troops' cookout Sun Oct 4, 6-7 pm Webelos II Old ReservoirWeb II Only
Leadership Meeting Mon Oct 5, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Rocket Launch! RAIN DATE Sun Oct 11, 2 pm Tigers & Wolves, 3 pm Bears & Webelos Diamond Middle School FieldPack Outing
Pack Meeting Thu Oct 15, 7 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Pumpkin Fest Sat Oct 17, 10-4 pm Camp SayreCouncil
Leadership Meeting Mon Nov 2, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Troop 119 Campout Sat Nov 7 pm through Sun Nov 8 am Nobscot or Camp SayreWeb II Only
Veterans Day Parade Wed Nov 11, time is TBD Police Parking Lot line upPack Outing
Pack Meeting - Construct Thanksgiving Placemats Thu Nov 12, 7 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Troop 160 Campout Sat Nov 14 pm through Sun Nov 15 am Camp ActonWeb II Only
Troop 10 Campout Sat Nov 21 pm through Sun Nov 22 am Camp SayreWeb II Only
Winter meeting Thu Dec 3, 7-8 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Food Collection for Lexington Food Pantry Sat Dec 5 morning and afternoon Stop & Shop LexingtonPack Outing
Leadership Meeting Mon Dec 7, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Leadership Meeting Mon Jan 4, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Troop 160 Webelos II meeting visit Thu Jan 7, 8 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid Church, BasementWeb II Only
Movie Night - "Down and Derby" Sat Jan 9, 6:30 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Readyman workshop Sun, Jan 10, TBD TBD (org by Brian Grace, Pack 502, brian.grace@belmontprinting.com)Web II Only
Troop 10 Webelos II meeting visit Wed Jan 13, 8 pm (ALT day Jan 20) TBDWeb II Only
Pack Meeting - Work on Derby Cars Thu Jan 14, 6:30 pm Tigers & Wolves, 7:00 pm Bears & Webelos Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Winter Overnight - Battleship USS MA Sat Jan 23 - Sun Jan 24 New BedfordPack Outing
Troop 119 Webelos II meeting visit Wed Jan 28, 8 pm TBDWeb II Only
Leadership Meeting Mon Feb 1, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Pinewood Derby Weigh-in Tue Feb 2: 7:00 pm Tigers/Wolves, 7:30 pm Bears/Webelos Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Pinewood Derby Races Thur Feb 4: 7:00-Tigers; 7:20-Wolves; 7:40-Bears; 8:00-Web I; 8:15-Web II; 8:30-Pack finals Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Troop selections due Mon Feb 29  Web II Only
Blue & Gold Banquet & Crossover Fri Mar 4, 6-9 pm Knights of Columbus Hall, LexingtonPack
Leadership Meeting Mon Mar 7, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Leadership Meeting Mon Apr 4, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Pack Meeting - Camping Preparation Thu Apr 7, 7 pm Parish Hall, St. Brigid ChurchPack
Patriot's Day Parade Mon Apr 18, 7 am Driveway to Munroe CemeteryPack Outing
Leadership Meeting Mon May 2, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Pack Overnight Camping Sat May 14, 1 pm through Sun May 15, 9 am Camp Sayre, Milton (in the Blue Hills)Pack Camping
Conservation Project Sun May 22, 3 pm Willard's Woods, LexingtonPack Outing
Discovery Day Booth (led by 119) Sat May 28, 10-3 pm Discovery Day Fair, Municipal Park Muzzey St.Pack
Memorial Day Parade Mon May 30, 9 am Police Parking Lot line upPack Outing
Tiger Crossover Picnic Wed Jun 1, 6-8 pm Old Reservoir Park (behind Bridge Elementary School)Pack Outing
Tiger Crossover Picnic RAIN DATE Thu Jun 2, 6-8 pm Old Reservoir Park (behind Bridge Elementary School)Pack Outing
Leadership Meeting Mon Jun 6, 7-8 pm Cary Library, Learning CenterCommittee
Super Soaker Blast Wed Jun 8, 7 pm Hastings Park, LexingtonPack Outing
Super Soaker Blast RAIN DATE Thu Jun 9, 7 pm Hastings Park, LexingtonPack Outing